Nov. 17, Thankfulness: Grandchildren

I realized I haven’t posted anything today and since it is late and I don’t want to go downstairs where the computer is, I will post from the iPad using what I have on hand. These are pictures of Jaxon and Ana that I have not shared, I think. I can’t wait to see them again. Hopefully the little brother or sister makes an appearance in due time here. Wow it just occurred to me there will be a baby in the family for Christmas.

Selfie with Ana. I really shouldn't post this, it makes me look quite old, but so it is.
Selfie with Ana. I really shouldn’t post this, it makes me look quite old, but so it is.
Jaxon and Ana
Jaxon and Ana
Jaxon dressed up at Halloween.
Jaxon dressed up at Halloween. Not sure what he was, hope a family member can fill in the ???? That is all for today, enjoy!
Hi: I would love to hear your comment on this post.

