Relaxed cats

Cats relaxing on the table.
Cats relaxing on the table.
Roger wants to be tickled.
Roger wants to be tickled.

It is a good thing that we don’t eat on this table very often. When we do it gets a complete cleaning and fresh covering. Sophia and Roger think it is their bed because of the sun and basically it started as a way for them to hide from other creatures in the house such as when Raja the dog comes to visit.

This was the two of them on Friday morning when I got downstairs. Now the table has been cleared of the Easter decorations and is about to be cleared of all its clutter. In fact that might be a good plan for me later this week. I have a feeling it will get filled with computer gear the day that I need to enter the home track meet results. Well, I need to get going and head for Linton to get on the bus. I kept crossing my fingers that the meet would be called off because of the cold. Either I am getting old, or this weather is really miserable. Don’t answer on that first part.

Hi: I would love to hear your comment on this post.

